Co-Chair: Catherine Horne, Discovery Place, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Co-Chair: Steven Snyder, Fleet Science Center, San Diego, California, United States

  • Kelley Bass, Museum of Discovery, Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
  • Concetta Bencivenga, New York Transit Museum, New York, New York, United States
  • Alison Brown, Science Museum of Minnesota, Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
  • Tracy Calogheros, The Exploration Place, Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
  • Linda Conlon, International Centre for Life, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
  • Larry Dubinski, The Franklin Institute, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
  • Judy Grant, David J. Sencer CDC Museum, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
  • Christian Greer, Michigan Science Center, Detroit, Michigan, United States
  • Lucy Hale, EcoTarium, Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
  • Amy Harris, University of Michigan Museum of Natural History, Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
  • William Harris, Space Center Houston, Houston, Texas, United States
  • Douglas Jones, Florida Museum of Natural History, Gainesville, Florida, United States
  • Lara Litchfield-Kimber, Mid-Hudson Children’s Museum, Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
  • Tara MacDougall, Discovery Center at Murfree Spring, Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
  • Elizabeth Pierce, Cincinnati Museum Center, Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
  • Andrés Roldan, Parque Explora, Medellín, Colombia
  • Adalene Spivy, Children’s Science Center, Fairfax, Virginia, United States
  • Jane Werner, Children’s Museum of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
  • Marisa Wigglesworth, Buffalo Museum of Science, Buffalo, New York, United States

ASTC Staff Liaison: Christofer Nelson

Scroll to Top