ASTC Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Guy Labine
Science North
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Larry Dubinski
President and CEO
The Franklin Institute
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Stephanie Ratcliffe
Executive Director
The Wild Center/Natural History Museum of the Adirondacks
Tupper Lake, New York, United States

Sarah George
Executive Director
Natural History Museum of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Immediate Past Chair
Linda Conlon
Chief Executive
International Centre for Life
Newcastle Upon Tyne, England,
United Kingdom

Member at Large
Matt Fleury
President and CEO
Connecticut Science Center
Hartford, Connecticut, United States

Member at Large
William Harris
President and Chief Executive Officer
Space Center Houston
Houston, Texas, United States

Member at Large
Tim Ritchie
The Tech Museum of Innovation
San Jose, California, United States

President and CEO
Cristin Dorgelo
Washington, D.C., United States


Kate Bennett
President & CEO
Rochester Museum & Science Center
Rochester, New York, United States

Frederic Bertley
President & CEO
Columbus, Ohio, United States

Maurice Bitran
Ontario Science Centre
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Joel Brennan
President & CEO
Discovery World
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

Kirsten Ellenbogen
President and CEO
Great Lakes Science Center
Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Robert Firmhofer
Copernicus Science Centre
Warsaw, Poland

Margaret Honey
New York Hall of Science
Queens, New York, United States

Catherine Horne
President and CEO
Discovery Place
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

Jeffrey Rudolph
President and CEO
California Science Center
Los Angeles, California, United States

Silvia Singer
General Director and CEO
MIDE, Museo Interactivo de Economía
Mexico, D.F., Mexico

Rosalia Vargas
Ciência Viva
Lisbon, Portugal